Hello! I am Vladimir Alexandrovskiy, the founder and General Director of Fantasy Clinic.

I have two daughters of my own and I know how difficult it can be to find the best pediatrician! That is why in April 2015 I opened Fantasy Clinic in Moscow, where small patients can receive advanced medical care and where their parents can relax in the knowledge that their children are in the safe hands of qualified and attentive doctors.

We engaged American and Israeli specialists to work on the Fantasy project. I completed my residency at Schneider Children's Medical Center (Israel) and graduated in healthcare management from the Harvard Business School. By that time we had already gained successful experience in children's dentistry: our Dental Fantasy chain of clinics, where we provide qualified and global standard dental services, has been developing for over 10 years.

Fantasy Clinic in Moscow has gathered a great team of the most experienced clinical paediatricians, of whom I am immensely proud! Our doctors are responsible for the result of treatment and they call parents after each appointment to ensure full control over the course of treatment. Our pediatricians prescribe no unnecessary examinations or medicines "just in case"; they make referrals to particular specialists or expensive diagnostics only when absolutely essential. Our doctors are polite, friendly, and respect the parents' opinion. We help parents understand the essence of every condition, explain its causes and possible complications, and we draw up a detailed treatment plan.

In spring 2016 we signed a contract with the Schneider Children's Center, enabling our little patients to consult online with a specialist from one of the world's best medical centers. We can also organize a child’s treatment at this Center directly.

Fantasy Clinic is located at Garibaldi Street 36 , next to Dental Fantasy.

Thank you for choosing Fantasy!


You use an older browser. Please, update your browser for better Internet navigation.

Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Владимир Александровский, я - основатель и генеральный директор клиники Фэнтези

Я - отец двух дочек и знаю не понаслышке, как трудно найти "своего" детского доктора! Опытного, современного и надежного врача, которому можно доверить здоровье своего ребенка. Поэтому я решил открыть в Москве детскую клинику нового формата - место, где дети могут получить медицинскую помощь в строгом соответствии с самыми современными международными стандартами. А родители могут быть спокойны, доверившись компетентным и внимательным врачам.

Наш главный приоритет – безопасность маленьких пациентов.

К работе над проектом Фэнтези мы привлекли американских и израильских экспертов. Я сам прошел стажировку в Детском Медицинском Центре Шнайдер (Израиль), курс в Гарвардской Школе Бизнеса по управлению в здравоохранении. К этому времени у нас уже был успешный опыт в детской стоматологии: сеть наших клиник Дентал Фэнтези, где мы предоставляем квалифицированные, на уровне мировых стандартов, стоматологические услуги, активно развивается уже больше 10-ти лет.

В Фэнтези мы собрали команду врачей-единомышленников, опытнейших педиатров-клиницистов. Этой командой я горжусь! Наши доктора не просто консультируют, а отвечают за результат. После приема врач сам позвонит вам и проконтролирует лечение. Педиатры Фэнтези не назначают лишних обследований и препаратов "на всякий случай", направляют к узким специалистам и на сложную диагностику, только когда это действительно необходимо. Наши врачи дружелюбны и уважают точку зрения родителей. Мы помогаем мамам и папам понять суть заболевания, причины, возможные осложнения и всегда аргументируем план лечения.

Весной 2016 мы заключили контракт о сотрудничестве с Детским госпиталем "Шнайдер". Теперь маленькие пациенты клиники Фэнтези могут получить онлайн консультацию специалиста одного из самых лучших медицинских центров мира. А при необходимости мы можем напрямую организовать лечение ребенка в этом госпитале. 

Наша клиника Фэнтези находится по адресу ул. Гарибальди, д. 36

Спасибо, что выбираете Фэнтези!

Искренне,
Владимир Александровский
Генеральный директор

Письмо директору клиники


Вы используете устаревший браузер. Пожалуйста, обновите ваш браузер для лучшей навигации по интернету.